2018 Mississippi Sports Hall of Fame Induction Weekend







Click Here for the Weekend Schedule of Events

Click Here to Download a Printable Order Form

Online Tickets Available Soon!

MS Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2018

Billy Brewer (Football/Coaching – University of Mississippi)

Anna Jackson (Basketball/Coaching – Murrah High School) 

Mike Jones (Coaching/Athletic Director – Mississippi College)

Archie Moore (Boxing – Benoit, MS)

Lafayette Stribling (Basketball/Coaching – MS Valley State University)

Joe Walker, Jr. (Track/Coaching – University of Mississippi)