The C Spire Ferriss Trophy

Posted on: April 12,2019

The C Spire Ferriss Trophy is a part of the C Spire Outstanding Award Series. Presented to the top college baseball player, the award is named in honor of Dave “Boo” Ferriss, the former Mississippi State great and Boston Red Sox Hall of Famer and long-time Delta State University coach.

The award is presented in mid-May each year. See the photo gallery below featuring the previous winners of the awards.

The 2019 C Spire Ferriss Trophy will take place on Monday, May 20th featuring special guest speaker Buck Showalter. Tickets will be on sale soon!

The C Spire Outstanding Player Awards Series includes the C Spire Conerly, C Spire Howell, C Spire Gillom and the C Spire Ferriss Trophies.

C Spire Ferriss Winners


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *