The C Spire Outstanding Player Series

Posted on: March 29,2019

C Spire is the sponsor of the three college awards listed below.  All awards banquets/luncheons are open to the public. The Museum does not have a vote in any of the events.  Media (football and basketball) or major league scouts and college coaches (baseball) select the winners. All athletes enrolled in Mississippi’s four-year schools are eligible.

The C Spire Conerly Trophy

The C Spire Howell and C Spire Gillom Trophies

The C Spire Ferriss Trophy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *