Get your C Spire Ferriss (May 19) tickets here

Posted on: May 08,2014

Tickets are on sale for the 11th annual C Spire Ferriss Trophy luncheon, which will be held Monday, May 19, at the Mississippi Sports Hall of Fame and Museum beginning at 11:30.
The luncheon is an annual celebration of the best of college baseball in Mississippi. Last year’s winner Hunter Renfroe then led Mississippi State to the championship series of the College World Series.

The great Boo Ferriss.

The five finalists will be announced on May 12 and all the finalists and their coaches will attend the luncheon.
The 2014 C Spire Ferriss luncheon will feature a Q and A with the trophy’s namesake, Mississippi baseball legend Boo Ferriss.
Other past winners:

  • 2004 Stephen Head (IF/P) Ole Miss
  • 2005 Brian Pettway (OF) Ole Miss
  • 2006 Thomas Berkery (IF) Mississippi State
  • 2007 Ed Easley (C) Mississippi State
  • 2008 Scott Bittle (P) Ole Miss
  • 2009 Craig Westcott (IF/P) Belhaven University
  • 2010 Drew Pomeranz (P) Ole Miss
  • 2011 Tyler Koelling (OF) Southern Miss
  • 2012 Chris Stratton (P) Mississippi State
  • 2013 Hunter Renfroe (OF) Mississippi State

Click Here to Download Order Form
Click Here to pay online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)